Files

file20131230

Date: Monday, December 30, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20131230 Arthur Garcia Jr.

read more

file20131228

Date: Saturday, December 28, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20131228 Charlas E. Stanley

read more

file20131223

Date: Monday, December 23, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20131223 Kiana Rae O’Neil

read more

file20131111

Date: Monday, November 11, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20131111 Law Enforcement Involved Death Jonathan D. Clark III

read more

file20131109B

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20131109B Carol Joan Fowler

read more

file20131109A

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20131109A YOU DON’T WANT TO GO THERE Terry Lankford

read more

file20131108

Date: Friday, November 8, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20131108 Jude Thaddeus Murray-Gomez

read more

file20131107

Date: Thursday, November 7, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20131107 Carlos Espinoza

read more

file20131020

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20131020 Unsolved Carlos Eduardo Zuasnabar

read more

file20131014

Date: Monday, October 14, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20131014 Norzell Badger Jr.

read more

file20130921

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20130921 Logan Treguier

read more

file20130909

Date: Monday, September 9, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20130909 Lakeisha Renay Jones

read more

file20130819

Date: Monday, August 19, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20130819 TO PUNISH THE INFANT Nichoals Manuel Lucero Jr.

read more

file20130818

Date: Sunday, August 18, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20130818 Deangelo Brown

read more

file20130810

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20130810 Camille Root

read more

file20130709

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20130709 Andrew Dominic Aguilar

read more

file20130705

Date: Friday, July 5, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20130705 Christopher Vazquez

read more

file20130628

Date: Friday, June 28, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20130628 Ishmal Mitchell

read more

file20130625

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20130625 Jacqueline Knudson

read more

file20130624B

Date: Monday, June 24, 2013
Victim:
Suspect:
Location:

Summary:

file20130624B Grace Buchanan

read more